Holiday Calender

S.No. Occasion Date Day
1 Makar Sankranti Festival / Pongal 14.01.2021 Thu
2 Republic Day 26.01.2021 Tue
3 Good Friday 02.04.2021 Fri
4 Ugadi 13.04.2021 Tue
5 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar's Birthday 14.04.2021 Wed
6 Mahavir Jayanti 25.04.2021 Sun
7 Idul Fitr 14.05.2021 Fri
8 Buddha Purnima 26.05.2021 Wed
9 Id-ul-Zuha 21.07.2021 Wed
10 Independence Day 15.08.2021 Sun
11 Muharram 19.08.2021 Thu
12 Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi 10.09.2021 Fri
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2021 Sat
14 Dussehra(Vijayadashami) 15.10.2021 Fri
15 Prophet Mohammad's Birthday (Id-E-Milad) 19.10.2021 Tue
16 Diwali(Deepavali) 04.11.2021 Thu
17 Guru Nanak's Birthday 19.11.2021 Fri
18 Christmas Day 25.12.2021 Sat
S.No. Occasion Date Day
1 New Year's Day 01.01.2021 Fri
2 Lohri 13.01.2021 Wed
3 Guru Gobind Singh's Birthday 20.01.2021 Wed
4 Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami 16.02.2021 Tue
5 Shivaji Jayanti 19.02.2021 Fri
6 Hazarat Ali's Birthday 26.02.2021 Fri
7 Guru Ravidas's Birthday 27.02.2021 Sat
8 Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti 08.03.2021 Mon
9 Maha Shivaratri 11.03.2021 Thu
10 Holika Dahan / Dol Yatra 28.03.2021 Sun
11 Easter Sunday 04.04.2021 Sun
12 Mesadi Tamil New Year's Day 14.04.2021 Wed
13 Vaisakhadi (Bengal) / Bahag Bihu (Assam) 15.04.2021 Thu
14 Ram Navami 21.04.2021 Wed
15 Jamat-ul-Vida 07.05.2021 Fri
16 Guru Rabindranath's Birthday 09.05.2021 Sun
17 Rath Yatra 12.07.2021 Mon
18 Parsi New year's day / Nauraj 16.08.2021 Mon
19 Onam or Thiru Onam Day 21.08.2021 Sat
20 Rakshabandhan 22.08.2021 Sun
21 Janmashtami (Smarta) 30.08.2021 Mon
22 Mahalaya Amavasye 06.10.2021 Wed
23 Dussehra (Maha Saptami)(Additional) 12.10.2021 Tue
24 Dussehra (Maha Ashtami)(Additional) 13.10.2021 Wed
25 Dussehra (Maha Mahanavami) 14.10.2021 Thu
26 Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday 20.10.2021 Wed
27 Karaka Chaturthi (Karva chouth) 24.10.2021 Sun
28 Kannada Rajyothsava 01.11.2021 Mon
29 Govardhan Puja 05.11.2021 Fri
30 Balipadyami / Bhai Duj 06.11.2021 Sat
31 Pratihar Sashti / Sashti / Chhat Puja 10.11.2021 Wed
32 Guru Teg Bahadur's Martyrdom Day 24.11.2021 Wed
33 Christmas Eve 24.12.2021 Fri